Gifts In Jail I, II

by Blue Sky Black Death

  • Streaming + Download




"Gifts In Jail" is a continuous blend compiled and mixed by Blue Sky Black Death. This music is NOT our own, but that of several bands. It was originally intended to be a sleep mix for personal use, but eventually we decided to release it on our myspace in '06.


released June 5, 2013

Bands as they appear in order:

1.Set Fire To Flames
2. Stars Of The Lid
3. Sol Invictus
4. Sol Invictus
5. Set Fire To Flames
6. Transient Waves
7. L'Orchestra Noir
8. Set Fire To flames
9. Do Make Say Think
10. Do Make Say Think
11. Godspeed! You Black Emperor
12. A Silver Mt. Zion
13. A Silver Mt. Zion
14. Steve Von Till



all rights reserved


Blue Sky Black Death

contact / help

Contact Blue Sky Black Death

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Track Name: Gifts In Jail I, II